Click the icon above to display Year, Make, Model Selectors, Search Box, and more links.

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2020

Quarter Panel - OE Style - LH - 69 Firebird Coupe by DamienD

Quarter Panel - OE Style - LH - 69 Firebird Coupe Do not buy. This is not AMD tooling. The bends are way off, they are super thin and super wavy. The ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2020

Tailgate - Plain by ChristopherS

Tailgate - Plain Very nice tailgate came with no dents like all the other junk I bought new this one is 20 pounds hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2020

Door Glass - Clear - RH - 68-70 B-Body 2DR Sedan (Post) by DaveC

Door Glass - Clear - RH - 68-70 B-Body 2DR Sedan (Post) Lower hole for window slider was off approx. 1/8 too far from edge which caused assembling issues. H..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Quarter Panel Skin - LH - 72 Demon; 72-76 Duster; 73-76 Dart Sport by BenP

Quarter Panel Skin - LH - 72 Demon; 72-76 Duster; 73-76 Dart Sport Product came well packaged and looks great! Great price for what you get in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2020

Inner Wheelhouse - LH by RolandC

Inner Wheelhouse - LH I purchased the inner and outer wheel well and they are absolutely perfect to the original. I have p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2020

Outer Wheelhouse Extension - RH - 63 Ford Galaxie; Mercury Marauder by ChristopherC

Outer Wheelhouse Extension - RH - 63 Ford Galaxie; Mercury Marauder It was a perfect fit for me. I took the old one out and cleaned up all the surfaces then clamped the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 89 reviews)

Select Vehicle




Apply Reset
Installation Center
Installation Center
7314 Highway 115 E
Cleveland, GA 30528
706-348-6653
MECUM AUCTION
07/17/2020 - 07/18/2020
Indianapolis State Fairgrounds
Indianapolis, Indiana
MOPAR NATIONALS
08/06/2020 - 08/09/2020
National Trail Raceway
Hebron, Ohio
Follow Us
FacebookTwitterInstagram
ItemQty
  • 0 items
$0.00
View Catalogs
View Catalogs
Dealer Locator
Dealer Locator
Coming Soon
Items Coming Soon
New Album
Album: New Album
Posted By: AlanS
 
 
Mopar Authentic RestorationMOPAR, DODGE, PLYMOUTH, and related logos, vehicle model names and trade dress are trademarks of Chrysler Group LLC and used under license by Auto Metal Direct © 2016 Chrysler Group LLC.
Welcome Guest.